Categories
Delectable Planet Market
Wheat Free Tamari
  Tamari, naturally gluten free, is made from the liquid byproduct produced during fermentation of miso. That said, sometimes tamari includes grains, so check labels. Use in stir-fry, soup and stew.

 
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
View Cart