Categories
Delectable Planet Market
Tamari, Org
  Tamari, naturally gluten free, is made from the liquid byproduct produced during fermentation of miso. That said, sometimes tamari includes grains, so check labels. Use in stir-fry, soup and stew.

Featured Products
 
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
View Cart